Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isamary Morales

Isamary Morales

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isamary Morales
"A great friendly agency and Maria Medina has been great help in answering all my questions and concerns with my insurance. Very attentive and helpful with everything!"
Profile photo of Saul Ortega

Saul Ortega

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Ortega
"Maria and Erik helped me get life insurance in place i’m so happy with the outcome and it was helpful and easy!"
Profile photo of Ben Cooper

Ben Cooper

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Cooper
"Pam and her team are nothing short of amazing!"
Profile photo of Darrell Gindin

Darrell Gindin

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Gindin
"I was very impressed with the exceptional service I received from Maria Medina at this State Farm Agency. I received service that was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Further my total premium for the vehicle, home and umbrella policies was 40% less than what II had been paying with another company."
Profile photo of Valerie

Valerie

February 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Valerie
"Raised my car insurance rate by 30% in less than a year, despite no accidents or other claims in the decade I've been with them (and also despite me using their stupid little tracker tag). I now pay more for my 2017 sedan that I almost never drive than people I know with brand new SUVs who COMMUTE TO WORK DAILY. Freaking DAILY COMMUTERS are paying less for their insurance than I am working from home and driving maybe 15 miles a week. This is so frustrating. All of the stupid little 'discounts' (especially the 'let us track you and we promise you'll save money' discount) are worthless if they don't even bring the price within the realm of what I would be paying at another carrier."
Profile photo of Ryan Ross

Ryan Ross

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ross
"Great agency and everyone there is always so helpful! Kenna McElhiney has been very responsive and answered all of my questions. Thank you Kenna"
Profile photo of Sarah Grace Lang

Sarah Grace Lang

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Grace Lang
"I have always been impressed with the customer service here! Kenna was able to provide me with quick and accurate assistance on my request."
Profile photo of Heather Foley

Heather Foley

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Foley
"I’ve been working with Pamela Buckland’s agency for 4-5 years now. Every time I have a need, they are extremely responsive and pleasant to work with. I just recently worked with Kenna and she got me everything I needed in adding new/removing old cars and ensuring we were all covered and she was so nice to work with!"
Profile photo of J.R. Carter

J.R. Carter

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J.R. Carter
"Jessica and Jonny were both great to work with."
Profile photo of Tina Bartholomew

Tina Bartholomew

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Bartholomew
"Pamela and her team were so helpful with my daughter’s renter’s policy. They were so thorough and explained everything in detail. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs. Fantastic customer service and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Donna Hyland

Donna Hyland

June 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Donna Hyland
"In our opinion - zero stars for service level... we changed agents"
Profile photo of Carolyn Elliott - CDPHE

Carolyn Elliott - CDPHE

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Elliott - CDPHE
"Pamela Buckland and her team are wonderful. They have always taken care of all of insurance needs from my home to car insurance. They keep me apprised of all updates and changes and never have a problem reaching them. Mason, has responded to many of my questions, and even when I called to report damage to my car from another outside State Farm insured person, he followed up with me. They are friendly and always make me feel comfortable with all of my requests. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Serkan Ozcan

Serkan Ozcan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Serkan Ozcan
"Jonathon was super helpful settıng up my ınsurance."
Profile photo of Thomas Sweed

Thomas Sweed

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Sweed
"was able to complete my insurance needs quickly with minimal effort."
Profile photo of Alex White

Alex White

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex White
"Eric Brown is a pleasure to work with!! The best customer service I have ever had. Thanks Pam and your team for making having insurance, just plain easy."
Profile photo of Chuck Roethke

Chuck Roethke

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Roethke
"My wife's rings were stolen from our home. Pamela assisted me in submitting a claim. The claim was submitted online on a Tuesday and the recovery money was deposited by State Farm to my bank account that Thursday. That is Customer Service!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Wachtel

Julie Wachtel

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Wachtel
"I really enjoy working with Ana Ledezma for all our insurance needs! She is polite, professional and knowledgeable. Ana always gets our car insurance policies exactly where they need to be as far as coverage and price. She suggested products for life insurance for our family and worked tirelessly to get all the policies exactly right. I have complete peace of mind knowing that my family is covered. I appreciate her so much and never worry if an issue comes up with coverage or billing because she explains it and fixes it if need be. I highly recommend working with Ana for anything you need regarding insurance!"
Profile photo of Katie Walsh

Katie Walsh

November 11, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Katie Walsh
"Buckland is curt, rude and unprofessional. Not satisfied with their service, overcharges and doesn't get dates correct for coverage docs."
Profile photo of Jeremy J

Jeremy J

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy J
"100% Blown away by the level of customer service demonstrated by Jessica, she made an already stressful situation so much better. Not only was she extremely professional but she put a smile on my face with her relatable comparisons I have always been with state farm and Jessica just solidified my loyalty. Thank you Jessica, you will never known how much your demeanor affected me for the better."
Profile photo of Collin Averill

Collin Averill

September 9, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Collin Averill
"Edit in response to comment: Unfortunately State Farm did not send me a warning. They sent me a cancelation letter and a refund check of my remaining pre-paid premium. That was a pretty clear indication that they were not interested in working with me. Appreciate the effort, but State Farm terminated the relationship, and I was not inclined to continue with a company that takes this approach to an issues that clearly seems pretty simple to rectify. Thanks. Overall had a great experience with State Farm over the years. Premiums were pretty fair and they made it easy to bundle various insurance together. When I was hit in my car by a garbage truck, there was a delay from Waste Management to pay out and settle so State Farm jumped in and used my coverage to pay for a rental car until I could get paid out. Just purchased an older home that had ivy on the brick. We had a team come out and remove but before we could, State Farm just canceled our insurance, no warning, no opportunity to let them know we had mitigation scheduled. Because of that we shopped around for all insurance and found great rates and better coverage elsewhere, so we canceled all policies. Disappointing end to a good overall relationship."
Profile photo of Scott Stewart

Scott Stewart

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Stewart
"Great service"
Profile photo of Susi Davis

Susi Davis

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susi Davis
"Great working with Tony Valencia. Always responds quickly and is very knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks Tony"
Profile photo of Ariana Hernandez

Ariana Hernandez

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Hernandez
"This agency and its team members always make sure that they go the extra mile for their clients. I work with Tony and Pamela and they are great."
Profile photo of Ryan Feller

Ryan Feller

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Feller
"Tony is great to work with, he's easy to talk to and gets whatever you need done quickly and effeciently. Thanks for helping me with all my insurance needs man!!"
Profile photo of tyler ramos

tyler ramos

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tyler ramos
"Thank you tony--appreciate your professionalism and prompt attention to my requests.when you need help or have questions, he is available and always follows through. Thanks again for your enthusiasm an expertise."